moovparty-web-fond-transparent.png

Jours et horaires de diffusion

 

Ecouter* ==> (Copier le lien dans le lecteur vlc ou winamp)

 

LUNDI

16h-17h       Purhits               www.purhits.net                           Ecouter

19h-20h       Akro Radio            www.akroradio.com                         Ecouter

20h-21h       Hitmix                http://hitmix.fr                          Ecouter

21h-22h       Iroise FM             www.iroisefm.com                          Ecouter

22h-23h       Radio BLV             www.radioblv.com                          Ecouter*

              Radio Love Stars      www.radiolovestars.com                    Ecouter

MARDI

19h-20h       Power Hit On Air      http://power.hit.free.fr                  Ecouter

22h-23h       Radio Ice Age         www.radioiceage.com                       Ecouter

              T6 Radio              www.t6radio.net                           Ecouter

MERCREDI

 

00h30-01h30   RPL                   www.rpl-radio.com                         Ecouter

04h-05h       T6 Radio              www.t6radio.net                           Ecouter

19h-20h       Eurodance 90 (Greg)   www.eurodance90.fr                        Ecouter

20h-21h       Studio Bis FM         www.studiobisfm.com                       Ecouter

JEUDI

13h-14h       MNS Radio             www.mnsradio.com                          Ecouter

17h-18h       Puissance Dance       www.puissance-dance.fr                    Ecouter

18h-19h       Discoboom             www.discoboom.fr                          Ecouter

19h-20h       Big Inside Radio      http://biginsideradio.fr                  Ecouter

21h-22h       Radio BLV             www.radioblv.com                          Ecouter*

22h-23h       Fréquence Eghezée     www.fr-eghezee.be                         Ecouter

              Moov'N Hits La Radio  www.moovnhitslaradio.fr                   Ecouter

23h-00h       Mélodie FM            www.melodiefm.fr                          Ecouter*

             

VENDREDI

13h-14h       MNS Radio             www.mnsradio.com                          Ecouter

19h-20h       Iroise FM             www.iroisefm.com                          Ecouter

19h30-20h30   Love Cabourg Radio    www.lovecabourg.com                       Ecouter

20h-21h       Liberté FM            www.libertefm.fr                          Ecouter

              Eurodance 90          www.eurodance90.fr                        Ecouter

              RMB                   www.radiormb.com                          Ecouter 

              Radio Rose            www.radioroseweb.fr                       Ecouter

23h-00h       Radio Ice Age         www.radioiceage.com                       Ecouter  

SAMEDI

15h-16h       Vinyle Radio          https://vinyleradio.fr                    Ecouter

19h-20h       Dmax Radio            www.dmaxradio.fr                          Ecouter

20h-21h       Grimaldi FM           www.grimaldifm.net                        Ecouter

              Avalanche de Folies   www.adfolies.wixsite.com/adfolies         Ecouter

              T20 Radio             www.production-top20.fr                   Ecouter

20h30-21h30   Générations tubes     www.generationstubes.com                  Ecouter

21h-22h       Ornithorynque         www.ornithorynque.net                     Ecouter

              WRG                   http://wrgouest.fr                        Ecouter

22h-23h       Radio Vallée Vézère   www.radiovalleevezere.com                 Ecouter

23h-00h       Génération Hit        www.generation-hit.fr                     Ecouter

              Allocazik             www.allocazik.com                         Ecouter                

DIMANCHE

01h-02h       Radio Festival        www.radio-festival.fr                     Ecouter

01h30-02h30   RPL                   www.rpl-radio.com                         Ecouter

02h-03h       Bernay Radio          www.bernay-radio.fr                       Ecouter

03h-04h       Hexa Radio            www.hexaradio.online                      Ecouter

11h-12h       Big Inside Radio      http://biginsideradio.fr                  Ecouter

19h-20h       X-Move                www.xmove.fr                              Ecouter

              Fréquence Eghezée     www.fr-eghezee.be                         Ecouter

20h-21h       MXR La Radio          www.mxrlaradio.fr                         Ecouter

              Eurodance 90          www.eurodance90.fr                        Ecouter