tekno 6tem logo 2.png

Jours et horaires de diffusion

 

Ecouter* ==> (Copier le lien dans le lecteur vlc ou winamp)

 

LUNDI

19h-20h       Radio Dance DJ        http://radiodancedj.wixsite.com/dance6dj  Ecouter

22h-23h      Radio Noirmoutier    http://radionoirmout.fr                 Ecouter

             Hits1 Radio          www.hits1radio.com                      Ecouter

 

MARDI

00h30-01h30   RPL                   www.rpl-radio.com                         Ecouter

11h-12h       MNS Radio             www.mnsradio.com                          Ecouter

19h-20h       Akro Radio            www.akroradio.com                         Ecouter

21h-22h       Mixlor Radio          www.mixlor.com                            Ecouter

23h-00h       Fréquence Eghezée     www.fr-eghezee.be                         Ecouter

MERCREDI

02h-03h      T6 Radio              www.t6radio.net                           Ecouter

16h-17h       Radio Merveille       www.radio-merveille.com                   Ecouter

17h-18h       Radio Belle Vue       www.radiobellevue.fr                      Ecouter

18h-19h       Patys Stars Radio     www.patys-stars-radio.org                 Ecouter  

21h-22h       T20 Radio             www.production-top20.fr                   Ecouter

22h-23h       Moov'N Hits La Radio  www.moovnhitslaradio.fr                   Ecouter

23h-00h       Power Hit On Air      http://power.hit.free.fr                  Ecouter  

 

JEUDI

22h-23h       Radio Ice Age         www.radioiceage.com                       Ecouter

              T6 Radio              www.t6radio.net                           Ecouter

              Radio Noirmoutier     http://radionoirmout.fr                   Ecouter

              MXR La Radio          www.mxrlaradio.fr                         Ecouter

VENDREDI

11h-12h       MNS Radio             www.mnsradio.com                          Ecouter

17h-18h       Purhits               www.purhits.net                           Ecouter

18h-19h       JS DJ Radio           www.jsdjradio.fr                          Ecouter

21h-22h       Liberté FM            www.libertefm.fr                          Ecouter

              Radio Merveille       www.radio-merveille.com                   Ecouter

23h-00h       Hits1 Radio           www.hits1radio.com                        Ecouter

SAMEDI

 

00h30-01h30   Radio Festival        www.radio-festival.fr                     Ecouter  

03h-04h       Radio Vallée Bergerac www.rvb-radio.fr                          Ecouter

              Hexa Radio            www.hexaradio.online                      Ecouter

15h-16h       Studio Bis FM         www.studiobisfm.com                       Ecouter

              Radio Merveille       www.radio-merveille.com                   Ecouter

16h-17h       Vinyle Radio          https://vinyleradio.fr                    Ecouter

20h-21h       X-Move                www.xmove.fr                              Ecouter

21h-22h       Grimaldi FM           www.grimaldifm.net                        Ecouter

22h-23h       Ornithorynque         www.ornithorynque.net                     Ecouter

              WRG                   http://wrgouest.fr                        Ecouter

              S Causes Webradio     https://soscausesasso.wixsite.com/sos-causes/web-radioscauses    Ecouter

22h30-23h30   Radio Belle Vue       www.radiobellevue.fr                      Ecouter

DIMANCHE

00h30-01h30   RPL                   www.rpl-radio.com                         Ecouter

15h-16h       X-Move                www.xmove.fr                              Ecouter

20h-21h       Fréquence Eghezée     www.fr-eghezee.be                         Ecouter

              Radio Ice Age         www.radioiceage.com                       Ecouter

23h-00h       Allocazik             www.allocazik.com                         Ecouter

              Moov'N Hits La Radio  www.moovnhitslaradio.fr                   Ecouter